Attorneys

Statewide Expertise

With eight offices throughout California, Lozano Smith is uniquely qualified to provide services which are personalized, relevant and tailored to meet the needs of each and every client. To consistently deliver superior service, our attorneys regularly provide telephone consultation, table negotiations, written opinion letters, meetings at client sites, attendance at public meetings as necessary, preventive legal services and training in a wide variety of areas. In doing so, we understand the need for flexibility and access at all time. Essentially, the firm operates as would in-house counsel, with attorneys immediately responsive to client needs, and fully informed about client operations.

Alyssa R. Bivins Associate
Sacramento, Fresno abivins@lozanosmith.com
Carolyn L. Gemma Senior Counsel
Sacramento, San Luis Obispo colsonmurphy@lozanosmith.com
Fresno, Bakersfield dbacigalupi@lozanosmith.com
Sacramento, San Diego dmaruccia@lozanosmith.com
Los Angeles, San Diego, Bakersfield dkameya@lozanosmith.com
Eleanor M. Welke Senior Counsel
Fabiola M. Rivera Senior Counsel
James  Sanchez Senior Counsel
Fresno, Monterey jsanchez@lozanosmith.com
Fresno, Sacramento, Bakersfield jbehrens@lozanosmith.com
Walnut Creek, Sacramento, San Diego krezendes@lozanosmith.com
Kyle A. Raney Senior Counsel
Sacramento, Los Angeles mgutierrez@lozanosmith.com
Los Angeles, Bakersfield mkitabayashi@lozanosmith.com
Sacramento, Fresno, San Luis Obispo msmith@lozanosmith.com
Nicholas J. Clair Senior Counsel
Roxana E. Khan Senior Counsel
Ryan P. Tung Partner
Los Angeles, Walnut Creek rtung@lozanosmith.com
Sarah E. Fama Senior Counsel
Walnut Creek sfama@lozanosmith.com
Sirenia  Jimenez Senior Counsel
Steve  Ngo Partner
Walnut Creek sngo@lozanosmith.com
Travis E. Cochran Senior Counsel
Sacramento, Monterey tcochran@lozanosmith.com
Los Angeles, San Diego tsims@lozanosmith.com